Skip to content

Staff Directory

1542 Reads

0 Comments

Grant HS/MS Athletic Staff Directory

Grant High School 
331 E State Rd
Grant, MI 49327−8504
School Phone: 231−834−5622
Fax: 231−834−9367

Grant Middle School
96 E. 120th
Grant, MI 49327−8504
School Phone: 231−834−5910
Fax: 231−834−9029

Jonathan Whan         Superintendent                        jwhan@grantps.net

Dan Simon                 HS Principal                            dsimon@grantps.net

Joe Schuitema           HS Assistant Principal            joes@grantps.net

Paige Paulsen            Athletic Director                      ppaulsen@grantps.net

Danette Obenauf        HS Secretary                          dobenauf@grantps.net

Kim Osburn                HS Secretary                           kosburn@grantps.net

Lance Jones               MS Principal                            ljones@grantps.net

Kevin Akin                  MS Assistant Principal             kakin@grantps.net

Kelly Brown                MS Secretary                           kbrown@grantps.net

Tyler DeBrot                Athletic Trainer                        tdebrot@grantps.net

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Fenton High School Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball beat Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball 3-0 fentonathletics.org/2017/10/1…

    About 50 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS